EN | IT
 

home » the relais » reviews

Relais Pierret reviews, our guests’ comments

They say we are to be found in a wonderful location, with beautiful, clean rooms, courteous and well-prepared staff and a good quality-price relationship

We are proud that our clients are satisfied and we like to read all their reviews, even those which are critical. In fact, it is the unfavorable comments that will help us improve and offer an ever-better service.

 

We have discovered that most of our visitors, before booking, seek out the views of other guests who have stayed in our suites.

 

We are also aware that reviews written by our own staff lack credibility; for this reason, confident of the good judgments we have received, we include the most recent reviews, whether positive or negative, from the biggest booking sites online (TripAdvisor, Booking.com, Expedia, Venere etc.).

 

We know that this choice, other than helping visitors in the booking phase, will reward us for its transparency.

Most Recent Reviews from Booking.com - Rating: Excellent, 9.2

Genial!!
Oxana | Spain | November 2018 | Rating: 9.6


Excellent!
Ludmilla | Germany | November 2018 | Rating: 10


Excellent.
Patrick | France | November 2018 | Rating: 9.6


Excellent!
I loved the location & actually staying in an older property with character
Anonymous | United Kingdom | October 2018  | Rating: 9.2



Fantastic hotel, excellently located, super friendly staff                                                                                                  Consuelo | Cile | October 2018 | Rating: 10


Good.
Cesare | Italy  | September 2018 | Rating: 7.9



All perfect!!! Location right in Piazza di Spagna, very friendly and helpful staff, impeccable cleanliness. We will certainly return                                                                                                                                                            Antonietta | Italy | September 2018 | Rating: 10

Most Recent Reviews from TripAdvisor - Rating: Excellent

I spend a weekend in Rom and stayed in Relais Pierret. It is clean, the bed is confortable, the bathroom is ok, but perhaps it can be improved.
the staff is really very kind and I had a very good feeling with the hotel people. A special mention belongs to the hotel location: wonderful!                                                                                          Luigipiva | Italy | November 2018 | Rating: Very good



Hotel sits right at the base of the Spanish Steps and 10-15 minute walk from all the major highlight of Rome. They also offer drivers to pick you up at the airport or train station which was an added benefit. The room itself was comfortable with a direct view of the steps from our first floor window.                                                                                                                                ToddA374 | Pansyllvenia | November 2018 | Rating: Excellent


Suite on the 1st floor with 2  bedrooms and 2  bathrooms with windows and balcony onto Piazza di Spagna. Present coffee machine in the room. very clean rooms, central accommodation. Helpful and kind staff. I will definitetely be back                                                                                                                                                             Roberta P | Milano, Italy  | October 2018 | Rating: Excellent


We could not have asked for better !!! Excellent location: it is in Piazza di Spagna. The cleanliness is impeccable, the staff friendly and helpful. Spacious and comfortable rooms with all the comforts. We will definitely be back !!!                         Antonella P |  Italy | September 2018 | Rating: Excellent

 


Excellent location. The metro around the corner, excellent restaurants around the hotel, as well as all the shops you want. Friendly staff, spacious rooms, very quiet hotel.                                             Luis A | Spain | September 2018 | Rating: Excellent

 


Loved location, walking distance to most sites and next door to metro. Clean and spacious room. Very nice staff.
The air condition in the bedroom is weak, but it is ok in living room, so we just left the bedroom door open.
                                                                                                                                                                                   
WW99021 | September 2018 | Rating: Excellent

 


This hotel is gorgeous inside. Here are the pros: perfect location right next to the Spanish Steps, big bathroom with a tub, free wifi, coffee/tea maker, refrigerator, front desk staff were very friendly
The cons: the bed was too hard & the pillows too flat
I would definitely stay here again.
                                                                                                                                                                                
eriordan1009 | California | April 2018 | Rating: Excellent

 

 

 

 

 

Most Recent Reviews from Expedia - Rating: 4.8/5.0


The hotel suited our needs perfectly, we were 3 ladies traveling without our husbands. It was close to the things that we wanted to see and Restraunts. We felt safe walking home at night,lots of tourists about. The rooms were comfortable,clean and large enough. The staff were very helpful. We’d definitely go back!           Marcia | UK | October 2018 | Rating: 5.0



I can’t say enough good things about this unexpected two bedroom / two bath find right next to the Spanish Steps. Exceptionally easy to get to by metro or taxi (just go to the Steps). We had a tiny terrace overlooking the piazza which we couldn’t get enough of (great photo ops and people watching) and despite the heavy foot traffic just outside our windows well into the evening, when the windows closed the rooms were silent and we slept like babies. Good air conditioning too. Conveniently staffed and helpful front desk and tiny but efficient elevator - we sent our luggage up and walked the flight up to meet it. The decor features some original paintings as well as kitschy European touches that made the stay especially unique. Shopped, toured, ate at wonderful Dilla’s ... would 100% do it again.                                                                                      Nancy | August 2018 | Rating:  5.0



The hotel is situated at Piazza di Spagna. Close to all: food, shopping, transportation and quite a few attractions are in working distance.                                                                                                                                    Verified Traveller | New York | August 2018 | Rating: 5.0



It was very quiet at night and we felt very safe. It was conveniently located and staff was very caring and helpful                                                                                                                                                                                      | Shenandoah Junction WV | August 2018  | Rating: 5.0



Altough we only spent one night, this hotel was perfect. Located right on the square but still quiet inside. Lovely old building with fresh amenities. Would stay again, absolutely!                                                                   | New York| July 2018 | Rating: 5.0



Great location. Close to everything. Only drawback is that a lot of noise comes into the room through the door. The room we had was right next to the desk so there was a lot of foot traffic.                                              Verified Traveller | July 2018 | Rating: 4.0



Good hotel, great spot, no restaurant.                                                                                                                          Verified Traveller | June 2018 | Rating: 4.0

Photo Gallery Relais Pierret

 

10 good reasons to choose Relais Pierret

 

Do you want to speak with us ?
Contact us