EN | IT
 

home » the relais » reviews

Relais Pierret reviews, our guests’ comments

They say we are to be found in a wonderful location, with beautiful, clean rooms, courteous and well-prepared staff and a good quality-price relationship

We are proud that our clients are satisfied and we like to read all their reviews, even those which are critical. In fact, it is the unfavorable comments that will help us improve and offer an ever-better service.

 

We have discovered that most of our visitors, before booking, seek out the views of other guests who have stayed in our suites.

 

We are also aware that reviews written by our own staff lack credibility; for this reason, confident of the good judgments we have received, we include the most recent reviews, whether positive or negative, from the biggest booking sites online (TripAdvisor, Booking.com, Expedia, Venere etc.).

 

We know that this choice, other than helping visitors in the booking phase, will reward us for its transparency.

Most Recent Reviews from Booking.com - Rating: Excellent, 9.2

Location
Mr | Family with older children | Bangkok, Thailand | May 22, 2013 | Rating: 7.1


Wonderful
Daniel | Young couple | Savannah, Georgia, USA | May 16, 2013 | Rating: 10


Location is superb. Reception staff very attentive and helpful.
Sebnem | Group of friends | İstanbul, Turkey | May 15, 2013 | Rating: 10


Central location, close to the city. Amazing!!!
Would have preferred to have had a small fridge in the room...
Funda | Mature couple | Harlow Essex, United Kingdom | May 13, 2013 | Rating: 9.6


Top location and good size rooms
Matthew | Mature couple | Melbourne, Australia | April 15, 2013 | Rating: 10


Staff is helpful. Rooms are clean. Perfectly located.
No breakfast.
Ilgar | Family with young children | Baku, Azerbaijan | March 30, 2013 | Rating: 7.9


The hotel owner was very helpful with directions & suggestions. The hotel is well located close to many sights, eateries, and shopping and was secure.
Luann | Group of friends | Bickleton, Italy | March 30, 2013 | Rating: 10

Most Recent Reviews from TripAdvisor - Rating: Excellent

Superb Location
Echoing what many other travelers have said, the location of this hotel is excellent. While many properties with this kind of location would let service and quality slip, they have not. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Not much in the way of common areas but the room was spacious. I understand there are several different types of rooms as well. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.
hamlet625 | Las Vegas, Nevada | May 25, 2013 | Rating: Very good


Location, location, location !!!
Stayed at the Relais Pierret for two nights. The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable and the location was outstanding. Walk out of the front door and the Spanish Steps were just to the left. Across the street you will find some amazing restaurants. You can even walk to Trevi Fountain! Would definitely stay here again.
Michael J | Paris, France | May 22, 2013 | Rating: Excellent


I stayed here with my wife last week for 4 nights for vacation. This hotel is located in a great location with easy access to the Metro A-line. The room was clean, wifi reception was excellent, the room was very quiet, and best of all the service of the staff is amazing and all can speak excellent English. I would recommend this hotel to those who travel to Rome.
Andy P | Cincinnati, Ohio |  May 20, 2013 | Rating: Excellent


My top pick on our 3-week trip!
Our recent visit to Italy took us into Rome on three separate occasions. We stayed in three different areas with this hotel, hands down, was a top-rate choice. The location is excellant -- right in the heart of things. The hotel is beautifully renovated; our two room suite was clean, spacious, and quiet! The owner was extremely helpful with directions to the hotel, arrangements for transfers, and recommendations for restaurants. The hotel is also located near an exit for the metro train, but the hotel was not noisy at all! This was such a charming hotel that I am sorry we didn't stay here on all three visits to Rome--nevertheless, the Relais Pierret Piazza di Spagna will be our first choice in hotels when we return to Roma!
Luann B Senior Reviewer | May 3, 2013 | Rating: Excellent

Most Recent Reviews from Venere - Rating: 8.6

Great location in a wonderful area of Rome and very close to the Spanga Metro station. The Vatican and Colosseum are both just minutes away by subway. We found many good ristorantes/pizzerias nearby also fine shopping within easy walking distance. I would never hesitate to stay here again... Loved it!
Mature couple USA | May 2011 | Rating: 9.9


Posizione molto buona. Proprio accanto a Piazza di Spagna e molto vicino alle vie dello shopping e della metropolitana. Le camere sono grandi e ottimo personale che parla inglese. Io sicuramente tornerò.
Family with older children PHILIPPINES | March 2011 | Rating: 9.8


First time we had stayed at this hotel. Excellent location at base of Spanish Steps near wonderful shopping and restaurants. Staff is helpful and speak excellent English. No public rooms, ie, no lobby meeting space. No breakfast but lots of little cafes nearby.
Mature couple USA | October 2010 | Rating: 9.8

Most Recent Reviews from Expedia - Rating: 5 out of 5

Location Location ...Great location with plenty to do within walking distance. The hotel has done a lot of research about local attractions, restaurants and shopping in the area and are more than willing to share this information. They also provde a great map of the area.
Colleen | Perth WA, Australia | 24 September 2012 | Rating: 5 of 5


Location, location, location
We are a family of four and was pleasantly surprise to find a hotel to accommodate all of us comfortably. Location, location, location is what makes this hotel so wonderful for us. We were able to walk to most of the sites in Rome. With two teenagers, we felt safe to let them hang out on the Spanish Steps and around the area by themselves. We had the suite with the balcony which was a plus, great for people watching. It is in the middle of everything! Having said that, it was not noisy as you would expect ...
Pie | Albuquerque, NM | 25 July 2012 | Rating: 5 of 5

Photo Gallery Relais Pierret

 

10 good reasons to choose Relais Pierret

 

Do you want to speak with us ?
Contact us